[ main links page ]

 

Thursday, January 31, 2002

Hamster powered car.

Sports photos!

Don't we have laws to protect children from this?

Bush drinking game.

Wiggles.

Wednesday, January 30, 2002

Screech!

Hail to the vice chimp.

Bong Hits 4 Jebus.

Gag.

Saturday, January 26, 2002

Marat Safin's harem.

Romero thoughts.

Friday, January 25, 2002

Foreigner's guide to America.

About the Kursk.

Thursday, January 24, 2002

Fugly car.

Wednesday, January 23, 2002

Recovering a stolen iMac using AppleScript.

And Cryptologic sucks!

The biggest crooks of the year.

Tuesday, January 22, 2002

Mon pere est gai!

Separated at birth.

Wtf! Anime is weird.

Sunday, January 20, 2002

Wtf is up with In-N-Out SUPAR SECRETT menu items?

Funny interview with Todd Martin.

Giving each piece of space its own web page.

Christian video games.

Case mods.

Bashing blogs. Hahaha.

Why we must feed the hands that could bite us. (weird title)

slashdot thread on Black Hawk Down's review.

Horowitz attacks Chomsky.

"My Orwellian goodbye to the left."

Insanity test.

New pixelated Marine camoflage. What makes it better.

Friday, January 18, 2002

Man, the French military really ass-rammed Greenpeace in the past. I had no idea!

PETA and its anti-milk campaign!

Operation Mandatory Tattoo.

The official ninja web site.

The MS Office paperclip!

Spoofs of airplane emergency cards.

Thursday, January 17, 2002

A great SNL skit.

The Wayback Project. Elite!

Lord of the Rings personality test.

Wednesday, January 16, 2002

McDonald's application.

Tuesday, January 15, 2002

Worst stories.

Is it or isn't it a camel toe on Anna?

The latest SomethingAwful update is great!

With a URL like http://www.jesus-diet.com/urine.htm, it has to be good.

Monday, January 14, 2002

Old skewl Blew's News.

Mark Cuban's day at DQ.

Harry Pothead.

Sunday, January 13, 2002

Terrorist pretzels attack the president!

Penis size survey results.

Saturday, January 12, 2002

Britney's Dance Beat!@#

State do-not-call lists.

Friday, January 11, 2002

Scoring ultra gorgeous chicks.

Thursday, January 10, 2002

The geek hierarchy.

Going to the Gap, men vs. women.

Snowman 1, Man 0.

BOO! Keep watching...

Wednesday, January 9, 2002

Updating intelligence databases.

Bill Gates as Harry Potter.

Tuesday, January 8, 2002

Bernard Shifman is a moron spammer.

The status of NYC office space after 9/11.

The house Jordan's wife will get.

Monday, January 7, 2002

Wow, nice job by the Green Berets!

Moms helping out Junior with homework? Grrrrrooooossss!

Note to Steve Jobs: bauhaus still sucks!

Hahaha.

Oh gno, introverts are evul!

Saturday, January 5, 2002

They fight crime!

StarBallz. SO BAD.

Friday, January 4, 2002

“Women have invested all their lives typing on Qwerty. Men never really learned so they are more eager to change to the Guy’s Keyboard.” says Fazekas. Hahaha, oh dear.

Boong ga boong ga.

One bedroom apartment + boyfriend.

"He said, 'You just want to arrest a Backstreet Boy. I've never been arrested. I don't know what to do!' He was crying hard. Tears were streaming down his face. People were laughing at him. The cops were chuckling."

Lowtax gets Photoshopped.

What was Sean Penn thinking?

Thursday, January 3, 2002

The Clinton dog, Buddy, died, and he looks like a young boy!

Cruel and unusual.

Wednesday, January 2, 2002

Please God, let this be real. I hear it has been in the rumor mill for months though, to no success. =(

The lamest news EVAR!

Foreign voltage guide.

Geez.

The new Euro!

Tuesday, January 1, 2002

Religious retards.

Plyometrics.

Carlos Hathcock.

This article is so right.

 

[ main links page ]