[ main links page ]

 

Thursday, February 28, 2002

Max Payne stick figure death theater.

U.S. PROMISES TO CONSULT ALLIES BEFORE DOING WHAT IT WAS GOING TO DO ANYWAY

The new Sesame Street.

Afrodot.

Me Chinese...

Getcho' spank on.

NDX vs. Nikkei.

"Mahatma Gandhi, as you know, walked barefoot most of the time, which produced an impressive set of calluses on his feet. He also ate very little, which made him rather frail and with his odd diet, he suffered from bad breath. This made him ....what? (Oh, man, this is so bad, it's good) A super calloused fragile mystic hexed by halitosis."

Jennifer Love Hewitt in August Playboy?

iPod used for theft. And, of course, the clarion call of the dumbass Mac advocate: "I can see how easy it would be to do," he said. "It's a shame someone has stooped this low to bring bad press to the insanely great iPod." STFU. He should praise that kid.

Wednesday, February 27, 2002

Butterbean.

The worst quotes EVAR.

Japan's govt. trying to go after short sellers. Hint: that's not Japan's economic problem!

US national debt crosses $6 trillion for the first time.

A bunch of people who've probably never worked at a web design firm sound off on how web design should be.

Tuesday, February 26, 2002

Kickin' computer setup!

Tidy up.

I hope my web site isn't like this. =P

Ed the gay polar bear.

Monday, February 25, 2002

Dream girl.

Sunday, February 24, 2002

How to use teh Intarwebnet!

ChartChamp. Cool!

Blanka and Ken, Taiwan style.

Saturday, February 23, 2002

Is that what you want? A shitting Jesus?

Jiang freaks out.

Get a room.

ResidenSea. Might be a sign of the future for living in places like Japan. Pontooned neighborhoods!

Joseph Schumpeter.

Friday, February 22, 2002

Daytrader's last loss.

International Federation of Competitive Eating.

Huge eBay con job!

Thursday, February 21, 2002

On ebay: Nick Van Exel!

Wednesday, February 20, 2002

Political compass.

Tuesday, February 19, 2002

Unofficial Warcraft 3 beta FAQ.

Enron's phone menu system.

SprintPCS rip.

Dude!

Monday, February 18, 2002

SomethingAwful's awful site of the day.

Photoshopping Britney!

Mike Tyson's Punch Out, 2002.

Sunday, February 17, 2002

A guy's timeline of the future.

Totally.kicks-ass.net.

Saturday, February 16, 2002

Linuxisforbitches.com.

Correspondences between Lay and Dubya.

Friday, February 15, 2002

The businessman as villain.

Japan's ailments.

Asparagus urine.

Emergency trap!

Worth getting in trouble for!

Block bonobo foundation.

Thursday, February 14, 2002

Ghetto test.

Today's Fox Trot.

David Brin is as tired with privacy freaks as I am.

Wednesday, February 13, 2002

How to choose a fat-friendly doctor.

Seen on TV. ILoveAlpacas.com.

Decision to use the atomic bomb.

Human shadow on stone.

False alarm #107812743074.

Tuesday, February 12, 2002

Yikes, Army boot camp.

Extreme ironing!

Twirlin' my meat for you!

Eww, Datek owned by E*Trade?

Yes, Ted Turner is insane.

Error wear. Unf!

Monday, February 11, 2002

DragonBall Z.

Sunday, February 10, 2002

Nagato-san.

Hahahhahaha. Jesus H. Fucking Christ.

Funny post, although old.

Saturday, February 9, 2002

Hahah, lame. =P "The world goes red and the screaming of my squad mates mercifully fades away. I sat there, at my PC, stunned, sweating, with my palms slick and my eyes wide. I died so quickly. I'm glad it's just a game."

Lego death.

Transformers return!

Friday, February 8, 2002

Bush simplistic? NO WAY!

The Family Circus Sense.

Canadia sucks.

Today in Onion history.

Rejection letter.

Thursday, February 7, 2002

Dirty Hare Krishnas go the way of the dotcom. But they'll be back. OH YES, they will be back.

Pennies.

Another Black History Month story.

Interesting bears!

"Republican consultant Niger Innis, appearing LIVE on MSNBC to talk about the Enron debacle, glanced down at the studio monitor and almost turned white. The Chyron operator had somehow misspelled Niger's name."

Wednesday, February 6, 2002

Here, why don't you just send that $200 to me?

Tuesday, February 5, 2002

Japanese sex slang.

MSN Messenger security.

Is Tom Cruise gay?

Monday, February 4, 2002

Is your child a Taliban youth?

Cheese racing!

Activation schemes.

Sunday, February 3, 2002

Short stories.

A funny Fireman Comics cartoon.

Civil engineering wallpaper.

Open source intelligence.

Saturday, February 2, 2002

Karl Malone skits on The Man Show.

Words from #activetrader.

Friday, February 1, 2002

Inhumane treatment my ass.

Celebrity prank calls.

Osama, erections, Bambi, fags, Spitfire Type R.

 

[ main links page ]